Serving since 1947, The Wake Forest Weekly and her sister papers, The Franklin Weekly and The Rolesville Weekly contains all the relentlessly local news and information from the greater Wake Forest, Rolesville, Wake Crossroads, Stony Hill, Falls, Youngsville and Franklinton communities.

The Wake Weekly Family of Community Newspapers has been locally owned and operated since 1952.

We are located at 229 E. Owen Ave. in historic downtown Wake Forest. Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. Call us anytime at 919-556-3182 or fax us at 919-556-2233.

Subscribe to our page on Facebook: bit.ly/wwfbook

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/wakeweekly

 

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 1919
Wake Forest, NC 27588

 

Contact us by e-mail at:

biznews@wakeweekly.com
churchnews@wakeweekly.com
editor@wakeweekly.com
legals@wakeweekly.com
news@wakeweekly.com
schools@wakeweekly.com
socialnews@wakeweekly.com
sports@wakeweekly.com
obits@wakeweekly.com
subscriptions@wakeweekly.com

 

For individual staff members:

Todd F. Allen, publisher — todd@wakeweekly.com

Clellie R. Allen, editor/assoc. publisher/sports — editor@wakeweekly.com

David Leone, associate editor — david@wakeweekly.com

David Allen, photographer — davidallen@wakeweekly.com

Kathleen Jackson, advertising and marketing director — kathleen@wakeweekly.com

Anna Bolton, advertising and marketing specialist — anna@wakeweekly.com

Shelia Cattaruzza, administrative assistant — shelia@wakeweekly.com

Kathi McCorkle, typesetter — kathi@wakeweekly.com

Al Merritt, production manager — al@wakeweekly.com

Steve King, graphic designer — steve@wakeweekly.com

Lewis Chapman, graphic designer — lewis@wakeweekly.com

Sharon Rasmussen, graphic designer — sharon@wakeweekly.com

Gordon Coleman, web and graphic designer — gordon@wakeweekly.com

Bob Allen, publisher emeritus — robinedit@aol.com

 

Correspondents:

Becky Kimbrell-Norris, sports/advertising — becky@wakeweekly.com